Book Review

Book Review: The Fault In Our Stars

the fault in our stars

Oh can I die? That book was freaking amazing!!!!!!!! Ohhhh…

The Fault In Our Stars by John Green is one of the most beautifully amazing love stories I have ever read. And when it comes to love stories I am extremely picky. So far I have only liked three love stories. Love Story by Erich Segal, A Walk To Remember by Nicholas Sparks and The Fault In Our Stars by John Green. The story is about a girl and a boy with cancer. And no it is not a cancer book. It is not full of self sympathy or how people should actually treat people with cancer. It’s about teenagers with cancer going about their lives. Trying to survive this chaotic world just like the teenagers without cancer.

The language used in this book is delicious. The words, the phrases, the metaphor, all are so good you just want to lie in those beautiful words and cuddle them. If one could get an orgasm while reading beautiful phrases, this book would have me screaming and moaning my lungs out.

If you don’t read this you will not have lived.

Love,

Loozerina

P.S. A side effect. After you read this you will probably be single for the rest of your life because you will constantly be comparing your boyfriend/husband/crush whatever to Augustus Walters..

2 thoughts on “Book Review: The Fault In Our Stars

  1. Did you know that they’re making it into a movie?? Also, you should definitely check out some of John Green’s other stuff. Looking for Alaska and Paper Towns are two of my favorites.

    1. yeah I knew that they were making it in to a movie I cant wait to watch it. I did read Looking for Alaska, but I felt that it wasn’t as good as The Fault in Our Stars. But I’ll try Paper Town as soon as I can…

Leave a Reply

