Uncategorized

Exam is such a slut, she screw everyone.

Yes, yes I’ve copied that from The Fault In Our Stars, so what? Sue me. Actually considering that I’m in India that wont work The trial would be scheduled so far ahead that by the time the date roll by we would have murdered our planet through global warming or some jazz. So yeah Exam times… God I hate them I’ve been sitting on my fucking ass whole day doing mother fucking math!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just so that I dont fail the goddamn exam. Ugh why does it exist?? How the hell is trigonometry going to help my life??????????????whaaaaaaa…. whaaaaa.. I wanna fall down on a soft bed and listen to good music and cryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Ok. My rant about teenage problems are over, I promise. Lets talk about something more concerning like world politics or tehe state of the ozone layer or how exams were designed by a horrible, sadistic asshole who was born forty years old and hated children. How much of pressure can you put on our young, frail, innocent shoulders? We dont need to know about Pythagoras theorem all we want is seeexxxxxxxx… kidding, thats not all we want. A super cool, rocket ship would also be awesome.

On the other hand, you have licked your mother’s nipples. Bit it, kissed it, sucked at it…. Kinda gross. But yeah, you have, I have, everyone has… I think. 

K, I need to go kill my self with fifty hours of math again..

One thought on “Exam is such a slut, she screw everyone.

Leave a Reply

