Uncategorized

After being ditched, left alone and lonely for the hundreth time I decided I don’t believe in the concept of friendship. Love may exists but friendship doesn’t. Nobody will ever have your back or really want to hang out with you.

I will always be alone. Hence, I’m resorting to, as the Germans call it, autarky. I’m gonna be self reliant.

Emotionally as well as physically.

I will never again depend on anyone for my enjoyment, safety or livelihood.

So from tomorrow onwards I’m going to post a picture of me working out.

(Look commitments and shit!)

And I’m going to get a 42\45 in IB.

Leave a Reply

