Uncategorized

Yeah

I want to talk to someone. But, like I have nothing to talk about. Seriously. I have nothing to talk to people about. Like what? TV shows? Music? I dont watch or listen them. I ususaly get excited about random historical facts or some random concepts, but even those are fading. I stopped reading, so I seriously dont have anything to talk about. I dont even have anything to think about.

Right now, there is this really cute Korean boy sitting next to me. And I really want to talk to him. But I dont have anything to talk about. Also, there are two other girls who actually know what talk to about, sitting infront of me talking to him about veganism.

God, I feel so lonely all the time

2 thoughts on “Yeah

  1. If you don’t know what to talk about ask people what’s happening in their lives, is everything OK? You will be surprised at the volumes people are ready to share.. Just try it, it usually works😜😜😜

Leave a Reply

